Kontakt

Landesgeschäftsstelle: Postanschrift:
Postfach 60 07 63
14407 Potsdam

Adresse:        
Alleestraße 6a
14469 Potsdam

Telefon:
0331 / 2 71 84 - 0
Fax: 0331 / 2 71 84 - 30
Mail: info@gew-brandenburg.de
Günther Fuchs
Landesvorsitzender
Telefon:
0331 / 2 71 84 - 0
Mail: fuchs@gew-brandenburg.de
Sabine Henze stellv. Vorsitzende
Telefon:
03328 / 47 81 660
Mail: s.henze@teltow.de
Peter Reinhardt Schatzmeister
Telefon: 0331 / 2 71 84 - 38
Mail: reinhardt@gew-brandenburg.de
Christian Ziem Leiter der Rechtsstelle
Telefon: 0331 / 2 71 84 - 81
Mail: ziem@gew-brandenburg.de
Oliver Gutschmidt
Referent Referat A 
Telefon: 0331 / 2 71 84 - 40
Mail: gutschmidt@gew-brandenburg.de
Uta Schönbach Gewerkschaftliche Bildung
Telefon: 0331 / 2 71 84 - 20
Mail: schoenbach@gew-brandenburg.de
Romana Hanke
Verantwortliche Redakteurin "E & W plus"
Telefon: 0331 / 2 71 84 - 0
Mail: r.hanke@gew-brandenburg.de
Carmen Scheffler Referentin Referat F
Telefon: 0331 / 2 71 84 - 43
Mail: scheffler@gew-brandenburg.de
Olaf Küsel Finanzbuchhaltung
Telefon: 0331 / 2 71 84 - 31
Mail: kuesel@gew-brandenburg.de
Dagmar Franeck Sekretariat
Telefon: 0331 / 2 71 84 - 0
Fax: 0331 / 2 71 84 - 30
Mail: franeck@gew-brandenburg.de
Monika Schmidt Mitgliederverwaltung
Telefon: 0331 / 2 71 84 - 83
Fax: 0331 / 2 71 84 - 30
Mail: schmidt@gew-brandenburg.de